இந்தியன் பிரீமியர் லீக் (ஐபிஎல்) - 2019
March 23 - May 12, 2019
முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  IPL 2019  »  அணிகள்  »  அணி அட்டவணை முடிவுகள்
பஞ்சாப்
2018இல் ரவிச்சந்திரன் அஸ்வின் தலைமையில் கிங்ஸ் லெவன் பஞ்சாப் அணி நல்ல ஆரம்பத்தை பெற்றது. ஆனால், அதன் பின் சறுக்கியது. பிளே-ஆஃப் செல்லும் வாய்ப்பையும் இழந்தது. இந்த முறை சில நல்ல வீரர்களை ஏலம் எடுத்துள்ளது. பஞ்சாப் அணி விவரம் இங்கே.

பஞ்சாப் ஐபிஎல் 2019 அட்டவணை & முடிவுகள்

தேதி மற்றும் நேரம்
அணிகள்
முடிவுகள்
Match 55,
May 05 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 170/5
PUNJAB 173/4
Match 52,
May 03 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 183/6
KOLKATA 185/3
Match 48,
Apr 29 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
HYDERABAD 212/6
PUNJAB 167/8
Match 42,
Apr 24 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
BANGALORE 202/4
PUNJAB 185/7
Match 37,
Apr 20 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 163/7
DELHI 166/5
Match 32,
Apr 16 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 182/6
RAJASTHAN 170/7
Match 28,
Apr 13 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 173/4
BANGALORE 174/2
Match 24,
Apr 10 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 197/4
MUMBAI 198/7
Match 22,
Apr 08 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
HYDERABAD 150/4
PUNJAB 151/4
Match 18,
Apr 06 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 160/3
PUNJAB 138/5
Match 13,
Apr 01 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 166/9
DELHI 152
Match 9,
Mar 30 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 176/7
PUNJAB 177/2
Match 6,
Mar 27 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
KOLKATA 218/4
PUNJAB 190/4
Match 4,
Mar 25 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 184/4
RAJASTHAN 170/9
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

myKhel பிரேக்கிங் அலர்ட்டுகளைப் பெற

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X