முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  Pakistan vs England 2022  »  அட்டவணை முடிவுகள்

Pakistan vs England 2022 அட்டவணை & முடிவுகள்

7 T20, 3 டெஸ்ட்

போட்டி
வகை
அணி
முடிவுகள்
7th T20I,
Oct 02 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 67 runs
6th T20I,
Sep 30 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 8 wickets
5th T20I,
Sep 28 2022, Wed - 08:00 PM
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
Pakistan won by 6 runs
4th T20I,
Sep 25 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
Pakistan won by 3 runs
3rd T20I,
Sep 23 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 63 runs
2nd T20I,
Sep 22 2022, Thu - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
Pakistan won by 10 wickets
1st T20I,
Sep 20 2022, Tue - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 6 wickets
போட்டி
வகை
அணி
இடங்கள்
1st Test,
Dec 01 2022, Thu - 10:30 AM
Test
பாகிஸ்தான்
இங்கிலாந்து
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
2nd Test,
Dec 09 2022, Fri - 10:30 AM
Test
பாகிஸ்தான்
இங்கிலாந்து
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan
3rd Test,
Dec 17 2022, Sat - 10:30 AM
Test
பாகிஸ்தான்
இங்கிலாந்து
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
கருத்துக்கணிப்பு
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X