முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  அட்டவணை

கிரிக்கெட் அட்டவணை

தேதி மற்றும் நேரம்
அணி
இடம்
2nd Test,
Jul 16 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd Test,
Jul 24 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st ODI,
Jul 30 2020, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
அயர்லாந்து
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
2nd ODI,
Aug 01 2020, Sat - 06:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
அயர்லாந்து
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 04 2020, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
அயர்லாந்து
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st Test,
Aug 05 2020, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd Test,
Aug 13 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd Test,
Aug 21 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st T20I,
Aug 28 2020, Fri - 10:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd T20I,
Aug 30 2020, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd T20I,
Sep 01 2020, Tue - 10:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
பாகிஸ்தான்
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st T20I,
Oct 04 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 06 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns, Australia
3rd T20I,
Oct 09 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Metricon Stadium, Carrara, Australia
1st T20I,
Oct 11 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 14 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd T20I,
Oct 17 2020, Sat - 02:00 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
இலங்கை
அயர்லாந்து
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
பாபுவா நியூ கினி
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
வங்கதேசம்
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ஸ்காட்லாந்து
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
அயர்லாந்து
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
இலங்கை
பாபுவா நியூ கினி
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Namibia
ஸ்காட்லாந்து
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
வங்கதேசம்
Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
பாபுவா நியூ கினி
அயர்லாந்து
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
இலங்கை
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
வங்கதேசம்
ஸ்காட்லாந்து
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
பாகிஸ்தான்
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
இந்தியா
தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
நியூசிலாந்து
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
நியூசிலாந்து
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
பாகிஸ்தான்
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
இந்தியா
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
பாகிஸ்தான்
நியூசிலாந்து
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
இந்தியா
இங்கிலாந்து
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
நியூசிலாந்து
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
பாகிஸ்தான்
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
இந்தியா
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
பாகிஸ்தான்
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
நியூசிலாந்து
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
இங்கிலாந்து
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
வெஸ்ட் இண்டீஸ்
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
தென் ஆப்பிரிக்கா
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
இந்தியா
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Only Test,
Nov 21 2020, Sat - 08:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
ஆப்கானிஸ்தான்
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 03 2020, Thu - 06:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 11 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
3rd Test,
Dec 26 2020, Sat - 05:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
4th Test,
Jan 03 2021, Sun - 05:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2021, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 15 2021, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 17 2021, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
இந்தியா
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 26 2021, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
நியூசிலாந்து
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 29 2021, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
நியூசிலாந்து
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 31 2021, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
நியூசிலாந்து
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Only T20I,
Feb 02 2021, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ஆஸ்திரேலியா
நியூசிலாந்து
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
கருத்துக்கணிப்பு
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more