முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  IPL  »  IPL 2008  »  அட்டவணை முடிவுகள்

IPL 2008 அட்டவணை & முடிவுகள்

போட்டி
அணி
முடிவுகள்
Final,
01 Jun 2008, Sun
Rajasthan 164/7 (20)
Chennai 163/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
Semi-Final,
31 May 2008, Sat
Chennai 116/1 (14.5)
Punjab 112/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
Semi-Final,
30 May 2008, Fri
Delhi 87 (16.1)
Rajasthan 192/9 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 105 runs
Match 54,
27 May 2008, Tue
Chennai 148/3 (19.2)
Deccan 147/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
Match 53,
26 May 2008, Mon
Rajasthan 146/5 (20)
Mumbai 145/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
Match 52,
25 May 2008, Sun
Kolkata 175/7 (19.4)
Punjab 174/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets
Match 22,
03 May 2008, Sat
Deccan 153/6 (20)
Bangalore 156/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 3 runs
Match 50,
24 May 2008, Sat
Chennai 201/7 (20)
Rajasthan 211/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 10 runs
Match 49,
24 May 2008, Sat
Delhi 179/5 (19.5)
Mumbai 176/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 48,
23 May 2008, Fri
Punjab 178/4 (19.3)
Deccan 175/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 47,
22 May 2008, Thu
Delhi
Kolkata
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled
Match 46,
21 May 2008, Wed
Chennai 112/8 (20)
Bangalore 126/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 14 runs
Match 45,
21 May 2008, Wed
Mumbai 188 (20)
Punjab 189/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 1 run
Match 44,
20 May 2008, Tue
Rajasthan 150/4 (16.3)
Kolkata 147/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 43,
19 May 2008, Mon
Delhi 158/5 (18.2)
Bangalore 154/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 42,
18 May 2008, Sun
Chennai 55/0 (8)
Kolkata 149/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 3 runs
Match 41,
18 May 2008, Sun
Deccan 153/7 (20)
Mumbai 178/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 25 runs
Match 40,
17 May 2008, Sat
Bangalore 132/9 (20)
Rajasthan 197/1 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 65 runs
Match 39,
17 May 2008, Sat
Punjab 94/3 (8)
Delhi 118/4 (11)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 runs
Match 38,
16 May 2008, Fri
Mumbai 68/2 (5.3)
Kolkata 67 (15.2)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Match 37,
15 May 2008, Thu
Deccan 182/9 (20)
Delhi 194/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 12 runs
Match 56,
28 May 2008, Wed
Rajasthan 180/7 (20)
Punjab 221/3 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 41 runs
Match 36,
14 May 2008, Wed
Mumbai 158/1 (13.5)
Chennai 156/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
Match 35,
13 May 2008, Tue
Delhi 110 (17.5)
Kolkata 133/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 23 runs
Match 34,
12 May 2008, Mon
Punjab 144/1 (15.4)
Bangalore 143/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 9 wickets
Match 33,
11 May 2008, Sun
Rajasthan 159/7 (19.1)
Delhi 156/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
Match 32,
11 May 2008, Sun
Deccan 181/7 (20)
Kolkata 204/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 23 runs
Match 31,
10 May 2008, Sat
Punjab 163/9 (20)
Chennai 181/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 18 runs
Match 55,
28 May 2008, Wed
Mumbai 126/1 (16)
Bangalore 122/9 (18)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
Match 30,
09 May 2008, Fri
Rajasthan 141/2 (16)
Deccan 140/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 29,
08 May 2008, Thu
Bangalore 124/4 (16)
Kolkata 129/7 (16)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 runs
Match 28,
08 May 2008, Thu
Chennai 188/6 (20)
Delhi 187/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
Match 27,
07 May 2008, Wed
Mumbai 104/3 (15.1)
Rajasthan 103 (16.2)
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Match 26,
06 May 2008, Tue
Deccan 148/3 (18)
Chennai 144/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 7 wickets
Match 25,
05 May 2008, Mon
Punjab 127/4 (18.2)
Bangalore 126 (19.2)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 24,
04 May 2008, Sun
Rajasthan 110/2 (14.2)
Chennai 109 (19)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 23,
04 May 2008, Sun
Delhi 133 (18.5)
Mumbai 162/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 29 runs
Match 21,
03 May 2008, Sat
Kolkata 169/6 (20)
Punjab 178/6 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 9 runs
Match 51,
25 May 2008, Sun
Bangalore 171/5 (19)
Deccan 165 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Match 20,
02 May 2008, Fri
Delhi 172/2 (19)
Chennai 169/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 19,
01 May 2008, Thu
Kolkata 151 (19.1)
Rajasthan 196/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs
Match 18,
01 May 2008, Thu
Punjab 167/3 (18.5)
Deccan 164/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 17,
30 Apr 2008, Wed
Bangalore 181/5 (20)
Delhi 191/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 10 runs
Match 16,
29 Apr 2008, Tue
Mumbai 138/3 (18.4)
Kolkata 137/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Match 15,
28 Apr 2008, Mon
Bangalore 165 (19.4)
Chennai 178/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 13 runs
Match 14,
27 Apr 2008, Sun
Punjab 162/6 (19.3)
Delhi 158/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
Match 13,
27 Apr 2008, Sun
Deccan 155/0 (12)
Mumbai 154/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 10 wickets
Match 12,
26 Apr 2008, Sat
Chennai 152/1 (17)
Kolkata 147/9 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
Match 11,
26 Apr 2008, Sat
Rajasthan 138/3 (17.1)
Bangalore 135/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 10,
25 Apr 2008, Fri
Mumbai 116/9 (20)
Punjab 182 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 66 runs
Match 9,
24 Apr 2008, Thu
Rajasthan 217/7 (19.5)
Deccan 214/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
Match 8,
23 Apr 2008, Wed
Mumbai 202/7 (20)
Chennai 208/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 runs
Match 7,
22 Apr 2008, Tue
Delhi 143/1 (13)
Deccan 142/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Match 6,
21 Apr 2008, Mon
Rajasthan 168/4 (18.1)
Punjab 166/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 5,
20 Apr 2008, Sun
Deccan 110 (18.4)
Kolkata 112/5 (19)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 4,
20 Apr 2008, Sun
Mumbai 165/6 (20)
Bangalore 166/5 (19.4)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Match 3,
19 Apr 2008, Sat
Rajasthan 129/8 (20)
Delhi 132/1 (15.1)
Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Match 2,
19 Apr 2008, Sat
Chennai 240/5 (20)
Punjab 207/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 33 runs
Match 1,
18 Apr 2008, Fri
Kolkata 222/3 (20)
Bangalore 82 (15.1)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 140 runs
கருத்துக்கணிப்பு
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

myKhel பிரேக்கிங் அலர்ட்டுகளைப் பெற

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X