முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  IPL  »  IPL 2016  »  அட்டவணை முடிவுகள்

IPL 2016 அட்டவணை & முடிவுகள்

போட்டி
அணி
முடிவுகள்
Final,
29 May 2016, Sun
Hyderabad 208/7 (20)
Bangalore 200/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 8 runs
3rd Preliminary Final,
27 May 2016, Fri
Hyderabad 163/6 (19.2)
Gujarat 162/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 4 wickets
2nd Preliminary Final,
25 May 2016, Wed
Kolkata 140/8 (20)
Hyderabad 162/8 (20)
Sunrisers won by 22 runs
1st Preliminary Final,
24 May 2016, Tue
Bangalore 159/6 (18.2)
Gujarat 158 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wickets
Match 56,
22 May 2016, Sun
Bangalore 139/4 (18.1)
Delhi 138/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Match 55,
22 May 2016, Sun
Hyderabad 149/8 (20)
Kolkata 171/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 22 runs
Match 54,
21 May 2016, Sat
Mumbai 172/8 (20)
Gujarat 173/4 (17.5)
Gujarat Lions won by 6 wickets
Match 53,
21 May 2016, Sat
Pune 173/6 (20)
Punjab 172/7 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiants won by 4 wickets
Match 52,
20 May 2016, Fri
Delhi 161/4 (20)
Hyderabad 158/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 51,
19 May 2016, Thu
Gujarat 125/4 (13.3)
Kolkata 124/8 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 6 wickets
Match 50,
18 May 2016, Wed
Punjab 120/9 (14)
Bangalore 211/3 (15)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 82 runs
Match 49,
17 May 2016, Tue
Pune 76/1 (11)
Delhi 121/6 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiants won by 19 runs
Match 48,
16 May 2016, Mon
Bangalore 186/1 (18.4)
Kolkata 183/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 47,
15 May 2016, Sun
Punjab 179/4 (20)
Hyderabad 180/3 (19.4)
Sunrisers won by 7 wickets
Match 46,
15 May 2016, Sun
Delhi 126 (19.1)
Mumbai 206/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 80 runs
Match 45,
14 May 2016, Sat
Pune 103/6 (17.4)
Kolkata 66/2 (5)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets (D/L)
Match 44,
14 May 2016, Sat
Gujarat 104 (18.4)
Bangalore 248/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 144 runs
Match 43,
13 May 2016, Fri
Punjab 127/3 (17)
Mumbai 124/9 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 42,
12 May 2016, Thu
Hyderabad 146/8 (20)
Delhi 150/3 (18.1)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Match 41,
11 May 2016, Wed
Mumbai 153/4 (18.4)
Bangalore 151/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 40,
10 May 2016, Tue
Pune 133/8 (20)
Hyderabad 137/8 (20)
Sunrisers won by 4 runs
Match 39,
09 May 2016, Mon
Bangalore 175/6 (20)
Punjab 174/4 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 1 run
Match 38,
08 May 2016, Sun
Gujarat 164/5 (18)
Kolkata 158/4 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 5 wickets
Match 37,
08 May 2016, Sun
Mumbai 92 (16.3)
Hyderabad 177/3 (20)
Sunrisers won by 85 runs
Match 36,
07 May 2016, Sat
Punjab 181/5 (20)
Delhi 172/5 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 9 runs
Match 35,
07 May 2016, Sat
Pune 191/6 (20)
Bangalore 195/3 (19.3)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 34,
06 May 2016, Fri
Hyderabad 129/5 (19)
Gujarat 126/6 (20)
Sunrisers won by 5 wickets
Match 33,
05 May 2016, Thu
Delhi 162/7 (20)
Pune 166/3 (19.1)
Rising Pune Supergiants won by 7 wickets
Match 32,
04 May 2016, Wed
Kolkata 164/3 (20)
Punjab 157/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 runs
Match 31,
03 May 2016, Tue
Delhi 150/2 (17.2)
Gujarat 149/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 30,
02 May 2016, Mon
Kolkata 189/5 (19.1)
Bangalore 185/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 29,
01 May 2016, Sun
Mumbai 161/2 (18.3)
Pune 159/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Match 28,
01 May 2016, Sun
Punjab 154 (19.5)
Gujarat 131/9 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 23 runs
Match 27,
30 Apr 2016, Sat
Bangalore 179/6 (20)
Hyderabad 194/5 (20)
Sunrisers won by 15 runs
Match 26,
30 Apr 2016, Sat
Delhi 186/8 (20)
Kolkata 159 (18.3)
Delhi Daredevils won by 27 runs
Match 25,
29 Apr 2016, Fri
Pune 195/3 (20)
Gujarat 196/7 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 3 wickets
Match 24,
28 Apr 2016, Thu
Mumbai 178/4 (18)
Kolkata 174/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 23,
27 Apr 2016, Wed
Gujarat 172/6 (20)
Delhi 171/5 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 1 run
Match 22,
26 Apr 2016, Tue
Pune 94/3 (11)
Hyderabad 118/8 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiants won by 34 runs
Match 21,
25 Apr 2016, Mon
Punjab 164/7 (20)
Mumbai 189/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 25 runs
Match 20,
24 Apr 2016, Sun
Kolkata 162/8 (19.3)
Pune 160/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 2 wickets
Match 19,
24 Apr 2016, Sun
Gujarat 182/4 (19.3)
Bangalore 180/2 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 6 wickets
Match 18,
23 Apr 2016, Sat
Punjab 143/6 (20)
Hyderabad 146/5 (17.5)
Sunrisers won by 5 wickets
Match 17,
23 Apr 2016, Sat
Mumbai 154/7 (20)
Delhi 164/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 10 runs
Match 16,
22 Apr 2016, Fri
Pune 172/8 (20)
Bangalore 185/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 13 runs
Match 15,
21 Apr 2016, Thu
Hyderabad 137/0 (14.5)
Gujarat 135/8 (20)
Sunrisers won by 10 wickets
Match 14,
20 Apr 2016, Wed
Mumbai 171/4 (18)
Bangalore 170/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 13,
19 Apr 2016, Tue
Kolkata 141/4 (17.1)
Punjab 138/8 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
Match 12,
18 Apr 2016, Mon
Hyderabad 145/3 (17.3)
Mumbai 142/6 (20)
Sunrisers won by 7 wickets
Match 11,
17 Apr 2016, Sun
Delhi 192/3 (19.1)
Bangalore 191/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Match 10,
17 Apr 2016, Sun
Pune 152/7 (20)
Punjab 153/4 (18.4)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 9,
16 Apr 2016, Sat
Gujarat 147/7 (20)
Mumbai 143/8 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 3 wickets
Match 8,
16 Apr 2016, Sat
Kolkata 146/2 (18.2)
Hyderabad 142/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 7,
15 Apr 2016, Fri
Delhi 113/2 (13.3)
Punjab 111/9 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 6,
14 Apr 2016, Thu
Pune 163/5 (20)
Gujarat 164/3 (18)
Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets
Match 5,
13 Apr 2016, Wed
Mumbai 188/4 (19.1)
Kolkata 187/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 4,
12 Apr 2016, Tue
Hyderabad 182/6 (20)
Bangalore 227/4 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 45 runs
Match 3,
11 Apr 2016, Mon
Gujarat 162/5 (17.4)
Punjab 161/6 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 5 wickets
Match 2,
10 Apr 2016, Sun
Kolkata 99/1 (14.1)
Delhi 98 (17.4)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 wickets
Match 1,
09 Apr 2016, Sat
Pune 126/1 (14.4)
Mumbai 121/8 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiants won by 9 wickets
கருத்துக்கணிப்பு
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

myKhel பிரேக்கிங் அலர்ட்டுகளைப் பெற

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X