முகப்பு  »  கிரிக்கெட்  »  IPL  »  IPL 2017  »  அட்டவணை முடிவுகள்

IPL 2017 அட்டவணை & முடிவுகள்

போட்டி
அணி
முடிவுகள்
Final,
21 May 2017, Sun
Mumbai 129/8 (20)
Pune 128/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 1 run
3rd Preliminary Final,
19 May 2017, Fri
Kolkata 107 (18.5)
Mumbai 111/4 (14.3)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
2nd Preliminary Final,
17 May 2017, Wed
Hyderabad 128/7 (20)
Kolkata 48/3 (5.2)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets (D/L)
1st Preliminary Final,
16 May 2017, Tue
Pune 162/4 (20)
Mumbai 142/9 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 20 runs
Match 56,
14 May 2017, Sun
Bangalore 161/6 (20)
Delhi 151 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 runs
Match 55,
14 May 2017, Sun
Punjab 73 (15.5)
Pune 78/1 (12)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 9 wickets
Match 54,
13 May 2017, Sat
Mumbai 173/5 (20)
Kolkata 164/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 runs
Match 53,
13 May 2017, Sat
Gujarat 154 (19.2)
Hyderabad 158/2 (18.1)
Sunrisers won by 8 wickets
Match 52,
12 May 2017, Fri
Delhi 168/8 (20)
Pune 161/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 runs
Match 51,
11 May 2017, Thu
Punjab 230/3 (20)
Mumbai 223/6 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs
Match 50,
10 May 2017, Wed
Gujarat 195/5 (20)
Delhi 197/8 (19.4)
Delhi Daredevils won by 2 wickets
Match 49,
09 May 2017, Tue
Punjab 167/6 (20)
Kolkata 153/6 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs
Match 48,
08 May 2017, Mon
Mumbai 138/7 (20)
Hyderabad 140/3 (18.2)
Sunrisers won by 7 wickets
Match 47,
07 May 2017, Sun
Punjab 189/3 (20)
Gujarat 192/4 (19.4)
Gujarat Lions won by 6 wickets
Match 46,
07 May 2017, Sun
Bangalore 158/6 (20)
Kolkata 159/4 (15.1)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
Match 45,
06 May 2017, Sat
Delhi 66 (13.4)
Mumbai 212/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 146 runs
Match 44,
06 May 2017, Sat
Pune 148/8 (20)
Hyderabad 136/9 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 12 runs
Match 43,
05 May 2017, Fri
Punjab 138/7 (20)
Bangalore 119 (19)
Kings XI Punjab won by 19 runs
Match 42,
04 May 2017, Thu
Gujarat 208/7 (20)
Delhi 214/3 (17.3)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Match 41,
03 May 2017, Wed
Kolkata 155/8 (20)
Pune 158/6 (19.2)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 4 wickets
Match 40,
02 May 2017, Tue
Hyderabad 185/3 (20)
Delhi 189/4 (19.1)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 39,
01 May 2017, Mon
Gujarat 161 (19.5)
Pune 167/5 (19.5)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 5 wickets
Match 38,
01 May 2017, Mon
Bangalore 162/8 (20)
Mumbai 165/5 (19.5)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 37,
30 Apr 2017, Sun
Hyderabad 209/3 (20)
Kolkata 161/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 48 runs
Match 36,
30 Apr 2017, Sun
Delhi 67 (17.1)
Punjab 68/0 (7.5)
Kings XI Punjab won by 10 wickets
Match 35,
29 Apr 2017, Sat
Gujarat 153/9 (20)
Mumbai 153 (20)
Match Tied (Mumbai Indians) won in the super over)
Match 34,
29 Apr 2017, Sat
Pune 157/3 (20)
Bangalore 96/9 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 61 runs
Match 33,
28 Apr 2017, Fri
Hyderabad 207/3 (20)
Punjab 181/9 (20)
Sunrisers won by 26 runs
Match 32,
28 Apr 2017, Fri
Delhi 160/6 (20)
Kolkata 161/3 (16.2)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Match 31,
27 Apr 2017, Thu
Bangalore 134 (20)
Gujarat 135/3 (13.5)
Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets
Match 30,
26 Apr 2017, Wed
Pune 182/5 (20)
Kolkata 184/3 (18.1)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Match 29,
25 Apr 2017, Tue
Bangalore
Hyderabad
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled
Match 28,
24 Apr 2017, Mon
Pune 160/6 (20)
Mumbai 157/8 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 3 runs
Match 27,
23 Apr 2017, Sun
Kolkata 131 (19.3)
Bangalore 49 (9.4)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 82 runs
Match 26,
23 Apr 2017, Sun
Punjab 188/7 (20)
Gujarat 162/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 26 runs
Match 25,
22 Apr 2017, Sat
Hyderabad 176/3 (20)
Pune 179/4 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 6 wickets
Match 24,
22 Apr 2017, Sat
Mumbai 142/8 (20)
Delhi 128/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs
Match 23,
21 Apr 2017, Fri
Kolkata 187/5 (20)
Gujarat 188/6 (18.2)
Gujarat Lions won by 4 wickets
Match 22,
20 Apr 2017, Thu
Punjab 198/4 (20)
Mumbai 199/2 (15.3)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Match 21,
19 Apr 2017, Wed
Hyderabad 191/4 (20)
Delhi 176/5 (20)
Sunrisers won by 15 runs
Match 20,
18 Apr 2017, Tue
Bangalore 213/2 (20)
Gujarat 192/7 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 21 runs
Match 19,
17 Apr 2017, Mon
Hyderabad 159/6 (20)
Punjab 154 (19.4)
Sunrisers won by 5 runs
Match 18,
17 Apr 2017, Mon
Kolkata 169/6 (19.5)
Delhi 168/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets
Match 17,
16 Apr 2017, Sun
Pune 161/8 (20)
Bangalore 134/9 (20)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 27 runs
Match 16,
16 Apr 2017, Sun
Gujarat 176/4 (20)
Mumbai 177/4 (19.3)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 15,
15 Apr 2017, Sat
Delhi 188/6 (20)
Punjab 137/9 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 51 runs
Match 14,
15 Apr 2017, Sat
Kolkata 172/6 (20)
Hyderabad 155/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 17 runs
Match 13,
14 Apr 2017, Fri
Gujarat 172/3 (18)
Pune 171/8 (20)
Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets
Match 12,
14 Apr 2017, Fri
Mumbai 145/6 (18.5)
Bangalore 142/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
Match 11,
13 Apr 2017, Thu
Punjab 170/9 (20)
Kolkata 171/2 (16.3)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 10,
12 Apr 2017, Wed
Hyderabad 158/8 (20)
Mumbai 159/6 (18.4)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
Match 9,
11 Apr 2017, Tue
Delhi 205/4 (20)
Pune 108 (16.1)
Delhi Daredevils won by 97 runs
Match 8,
10 Apr 2017, Mon
Punjab 150/2 (14.3)
Bangalore 148/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 7,
09 Apr 2017, Sun
Kolkata 178/7 (20)
Mumbai 180/6 (19.5)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
Match 6,
09 Apr 2017, Sun
Gujarat 135/7 (20)
Hyderabad 140/1 (15.3)
Sunrisers won by 9 wickets
Match 5,
08 Apr 2017, Sat
Bangalore 157/8 (20)
Delhi 142/9 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 15 runs
Match 4,
08 Apr 2017, Sat
Pune 163/6 (20)
Punjab 164/4 (19)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 3,
07 Apr 2017, Fri
Gujarat 183/4 (20)
Kolkata 184/0 (14.5)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 wickets
Match 2,
06 Apr 2017, Thu
Mumbai 184/8 (20)
Pune 187/3 (19.5)
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 7 wickets
Match 1,
05 Apr 2017, Wed
Hyderabad 207/4 (20)
Bangalore 172 (19.4)
Sunrisers won by 35 runs
கருத்துக்கணிப்பு
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

myKhel பிரேக்கிங் அலர்ட்டுகளைப் பெற

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X